Random Training Notes 1

I’m not very good about keeping a training journal, but I do scribble notes here and there when things occur to me after thinking about something from training or from watching others train. Lately I’ve been cataloging these bits as I find them tucked  into various books, pairs of pants and under couch cushions. So in no particular order, here are some of my random training notes (watch out, Jack Handy):

How you train dictates how you will try to fight- but there is no guarantee that a fight will resemble how you train.

One response to “Random Training Notes 1

  1. Pingback: Linked Article: Certainty by Steve Morris « TKRIblog

Leave a Reply

