Karate Zombie breaks a concrete slab

Also, there’s this…

Happy Halloween!

6 responses to “Karate Zombie breaks a concrete slab

  1. And people say I have too much time on my hands…

  2. Gillian Russell

    Well, I have all the time in the world now. ‘Course my hands are gonna get a bit mouldy now that I’ve joined the legions of the undead …

  3. Yeah, you know that brings up an issue for the upcoming weekend in VA- how will you manage entering the yurt? According to the Zombie guide, our house is zombie-impenetrable. Maybe we can just occasionally come out to check on you, make sure you’re not attempting to eat any of the cats or anything. And what do vegetarian zombies eat?

  4. Gillian Russell

    Ah, I think the house on stilts is only zombie impenetrable after you’ve destroyed your drawbridge. Your call.

    And as to what vegetarian zombies eat:

    Graaiinnss! Graaaiinnnns!

    http://www.threadless.com/submission/170537/Vegan_Zombie

  5. In Indonesia similar encounters have been spotted 🙂

  6. Argh- that one hurt my head! I submit- you have scored a direct and damning hit in the pun wars.

Leave a Reply

